2018-19 Back-to-School Information

2018-19 Back-to-School Information

Open Houses

Monday, Aug. 27 5:30 - 7 p.m.

Compass Learning Center
Grades 2 & 3

Tuesday, Aug. 28 5:30 - 7 p.m.

Compass Learning Center
Grades 4 - 6

Wednesday, Aug. 29 5:30 - 7 p.m.

North Early Learning Center
South Early Learning Center

Wednesday, Aug. 29

6 - 6:30 p.m. : Meet in Multipurpose Room for Orientation Conversation with Ms. Thelen
​Scheduling, Grading, Unit Discussion

6:30 - 7 p.m. : Meet & Greet with Staff

7 - 7:30 p.m. : Orientation Conversation with Ms. Thelen 
​Repeat for those who cannot attend at 6 p.m.

West STEAM Center

Wednesday, Aug. 29

6 - 6:30 p.m. - Open House
6:30-7:30 p.m. - Orientation Presentation with the East STEAM team

East STEAM Center
Tuesday, Sept. 11 6 - 8 p.m. Tecumseh High School

 


Picture Days

Tuesday, Sept. 4 THS - Grade 9
Wednesday, Sept. 5 THS - Grades 10 - 12
Thursday, Sept. 6 West STEAM Center
Thursday, Sept. 13 East STEAM Center
Thursday, Sept. 13 Compass Learning Center
Wednesday, Sept. 19 North Early Learning Center
Wednesday, Oct. 3 South Early Learning Center