Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Tecumseh Compass LC
  • Tecumseh East SC
  • Tecumseh North ELC
  • Tecumseh South ELC
  • Tecumseh West SC
  • THS