CONTACT US

Administrative Services
760 Brown Street
Tecumseh, MI 49286

Superintendent
Richard Hilderley
517-423-2167 x1234
rhilderley@tps.k12.mi.us

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Veronica Moore
517-423-2167 x1200
vmoore@tps.k12.mi.us

Communications
Vic Pratt,
Director of Communications
517-423-2167 x7157
vpratt@tps.k12.mi.us

Finance Department
Kelli Glenn, Director of Business Services
517-423-2167 x1703
kglenn@tps.k12.mi.us

Barb Randolph, Pupil Accounting Coordinator
517-423-2167
brandolph@tps.k12.mi.us

Emre Canagir, Payroll Supervisor
517-423-2167 x1407
ecanagir@tps.k12.mi.us

Deborah Rentfro, Business Services
517-423-2167 x1705
drentfro@tps.k12.mi.us

Human Resources
Danielle Adamczak, Director of Human Resources
517-423-2167, 1209
dadamczak@tps.k12.mi.us

Kim Foley, Director of Student Support Services
517-423-2167 x1205
kfoley@tps.k12.mi.us

Meghan Way, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
517-423-2167
mway@tps.k12.mi.us

Technology Department
Deven Knight, Director
517-423-2167 x1337
dknight@tps.k12.mi.us

Maintenance Services
Tom Hawkins
, Director
517-301-4016
thawkins@tps.k12.mi.us

First Student Transportation
Ben Newsome, Director
517-423-2706 • Fax: 517-423-4813

Food Service (ARAMARK)
Laura Pleasant, Director
517-423-2167 x7177
lpleasant@tps.k12.mi.us

Tecumseh High School
Kimberly Irish, Principal - kirish@tps.k12.mi.us
Greg Dolson, Assistant Principal - gdolson@tps.k12.mi.us
760 Brown St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-6008 • Fax: 517-423-9644

Tecumseh Middle School
Trisha Howard,
Principal - thoward@tps.k12.mi.us
Kris Hoag, Assistant Principal - khoag@tps.k12.mi.us
307 N. Maumee St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-1105 • Fax: 517-423-1300

Patterson Intermediate Learning Center
Jamie Fulton, Principal
jfulton@tps.k12.mi.us
401 N. Van Buren St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-3331

Herrick Park Intermediate Learning Center
Jamie Fulton,
Principal
jfulton@tps.k12.mi.us
600 Herrick Park Dr., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-2324

Tecumseh Acres Early Learning Center
Lisa Shirk,
Principal
lshirk@tps.k12.mi.us
600 Adrian St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-9744 • Fax: 517-423-1400

Sutton Early Learning Center
Kristen DeLand,
Principal
kdeland@tps.k12.mi.us
2780 Sutton Rd., Adrian, MI 49221
517-423-2367 • Fax: 517-424-9958

Tecumseh Preschool Center
Shawn Behnke, Director
sbehnke@tps.k12.mi.us
2780 Sutton Rd., Adrian, MI 49221
517-424-9957 x4110

Tecumseh Childcare Program
Susan Bird, Director
sbird@tps.k12.mi.us
517-423-2367 x4301

Tecumseh Community Pool
Sarah Zietlow, Director
szietlow@tps.k12.mi.us
307 N. Maumee St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-5585