CONTACT US

Administrative Services
760 Brown Street
Tecumseh, MI 49286

Matt Hilton - Superintendent
517-423-2167 x1234
hiltonm@tps.k12.mi.us

Veronica Moore - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
517-423-2167 x1200
vmoore@tps.k12.mi.us

Vic Pratt - Director of Communications
517-423-2167 x7157
vpratt@tps.k12.mi.us

Kelli Glenn - Director of Business Services
517-423-2167 x1703
kglenn@tps.k12.mi.us

Barb Randolph - Pupil Accounting Coordinator
517-423-2167
brandolph@tps.k12.mi.us

Emre Canagir - Payroll Supervisor
517-423-2167 x1407
ecanagir@tps.k12.mi.us

Deborah Rentfro - Business Services
517-423-2167 x1705
drentfro@tps.k12.mi.us

Danielle Adamczak - Director of Human Resources
517-423-2167, 1209
dadamczak@tps.k12.mi.us

Kim Foley - Director of Student Support Services
517-423-2167 x1205
kfoley@tps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Shirk - Director of Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)
517-423-2167
lshirk@tps.k12.mi.us

Meghan Way - Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
517-423-2167 x1202
mway@tps.k12.mi.us

Joshua Mattison - Director of Operations
517-301-4014
jmattison@tps.k12.mi.us.

Ben Newsome - Director of Transportation (First Student)
517-423-2706 • Fax: 517-423-4813

Laura Pleasant, Director of Food Services (ARAMARK)
517-423-2167 x7177
lpleasant@tps.k12.mi.us

Tecumseh High School
Kimberly Irish, Principal - kirish@tps.k12.mi.us
Greg Dolson, Assistant Principal - gdolson@tps.k12.mi.us
760 Brown St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-6008 • Fax: 517-423-9644

Tecumseh Middle School
Trisha Howard,
Principal - thoward@tps.k12.mi.us
Kris Hoag, Assistant Principal - khoag@tps.k12.mi.us
307 N. Maumee St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-1105 • Fax: 517-423-1300

Tecumseh Acres Early Learning Center
Jaime Fulton,
Principal
jfulton@tps.k12.mi.us
600 Adrian St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-9744 • Fax: 517-423-1400

Sutton Early Learning Center
Kristen DeLand,
Principal
kdeland@tps.k12.mi.us
2780 Sutton Rd., Adrian, MI 49221
517-423-2367 • Fax: 517-424-9958

Tecumseh Preschool Center
Shawn Behnke, Director
sbehnke@tps.k12.mi.us
2780 Sutton Rd., Adrian, MI 49221
517-424-9957 x4110

Tecumseh Childcare Program
Susan Bird, Director
sbird@tps.k12.mi.us
517-423-2367 x4301

Tecumseh Community Pool
Sarah Eubanks, Director
seubanks@tps.k12.mi.us
307 N. Maumee St., Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-5585